Freestone Leadership


Executive Integrity

Freestone Medical Center is led by a close-knit group of leaders who share a philosophy to provide compassionate, high-quality health care services: 

John Yeary, Lifetime Fellow, American College of Healthcare Executives

Chief Executive Officer

Pam Gallagher,

Interim Chief Financial Officer


Nicki Hagen, RN, BSN

Chief Nursing Officer

Compliance Officer

Compliance Hotline: 1-877-309-6835

Penny Golden,

HR Manager / Payroll

Aimee Posey, RN

MedSurg Director

Michelle German

Surgery Director


Peggy Hughes,

ED Manager

Trauma Coordinator


For HIM Questions

Contact Administration

Susan Myers

Materials Management Manager

Rachel Middlebrook, BSB

Rural Health Clinic Administrator

Steve McCarty

Information Technology Manager

Kim LeNoir, CHFM

Director of Plant Operations


Rebecca Yarbrough, MT, ASCP

Laboratory Director


Amy Barlow, ARRT (R)(RT)(M)

Radiology Manager

Theresa Thurman, CDM, CFPP

Dietary Manager

Susan Brown

Business Office Manager

Vernita Huckaby

Respiratory Therapy/Cardio Rehab Manager

Marketing Manager: